Trevor Huth is Mr. Irresistible 2015

[portfolio_slideshow id=9887]
Photos by Erica Marlinghaus / Panther Beat

Miss O’Fallon crowns Senior Trevor Huth ‘Mr. Irresistible.’ Huth also took home the titles of Mr. Charming and the Peoples’ Choice award. First runner is Conner Mayheu and second runner up is Nico Turk. Jacob Holl was named Mr. Macho.

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.